You May Have Reservations.You Might Be Tortured By Doubt…


…about the company that I chose to publish my lovely books. Their name is Lulu.com, and it sometimes seems to me that not a whole bunch of people have heard of them, despite their vast success world-wide.

“Urrr, Lulu? I don’t think I’ve got one of their books.”

Well I’m here to put your mind at rest. Not only does the world-famous thriller writer, Clive Cussler use Lulu; but this snippet from a copy of the Daily Mail (U.K leading newspaper) is indicative of Lulu’s growing market place. Even the fabulously gorgeous Patti Boulaye has chosen them to publish her autobiography…

So, you see, I’m in good company. And my books are cheaper too! So why not take a look-see? Click Lulu now! Hopefully it won’t be as out-of-focus as this picture.

About Tooty Nolan

Writer of silly tales, taker of pictures, and all round good egg
This entry was posted in Writing / Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

