The Big Six-Oh


As an International Author, Literary Genius, and Internet Phenomenonemoneon, I generally prefer to withhold certain facts about myself from my adoring (and slightly less-adoring) fans. But sometimes I find it necessary to explain why I have gone ‘Run Silent, Run Deep’ on the Internet – like wot I dun recently. Well this time it’s all about a very significant event in my corporeal existence upon this fair globe. A VERY significant event, which looks very like this…2016paul-60thb

nov19-008-flags

But I kept smiling – after all, what’s the alternative?

feliz-sash

But will turning 60 finally persuade me to grow up? Not a chance. It’s Earplug Adventures or bust!¬†

About Tooty Nolan

Writer of silly tales, taker of pictures, and all round good egg
This entry was posted in Tooty Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Big Six-Oh

  1. ksbeth says:

    happy 60, and i am not far behind, having turned 59 just days ago! ole!

  2. colonialist says:

    Still a kiddy, indeed. You may mature in another sixteen years or so … hey, wait a minute. I didn’t. So make that in another thirty years or so.

  3. S. Le says:

    Happy birthday old lad! Sorry I’m late.

  4. hello tooty nolan its dennis the vizsla dog hay happy belayted birthday!!! menny happy reeterns!!! ok bye

Leave a Reply

