What the Brain Sees


I have a chum who, like me, sees images in strange places – like stains, random patterned wallpaper, blobs of rust or mud, or, in this case, a dirty lump of sawn wood…

DSCF0298

My chum saw a horse. Can’t see it? Here it is coloured in…

DSCF0300

But when he asked me to tell him what I could see, I said…

DSCF0299

“A robot eating a chocolate chip cookie.”

And here it is…

DSCF0301

Guess which one of us is the science-fiction and fantasy writer.

About Tooty Nolan

Writer of silly tales, taker of pictures, and all round good egg
This entry was posted in Tooty Stuff, Writing / Books and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

